xtrabadx
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2010 7:34 am

3D city doesn't work

Sat Sep 04, 2010 7:37 am

allow_url_fopen got problems with that... need to enable it but the guys from the host can't do it. What should I do now?

Helgep2
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 9:11 am
Location: norge
Contact: Website WLM

Re: 3D city doesn't work

Wed Sep 22, 2010 4:36 pm

talk too abk support
greatings the great
Helge Pedersen Tomren


www.norgechat.org

User avatar
metzger
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2013 10:42 am

Re: 3D city doesn't work

Thu Dec 19, 2013 2:47 am

Hi xtrabadx, have you figured this out yet? Can you please share the steps here provided by the support team?

vince75
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 2:05 pm

Re: 3D city doesn't work

Sat Aug 01, 2015 5:01 am

3D city won't work for me either.

I have tried it on two separate pc's - windows 10 and windows 8.1, the player starts to load then just goes to a blank white page.

I am really disappointed in this and hope that it will be fixed asap.

Return to “Chameleon Troubleshooting and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest