Panjialam26
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:03 am

Hello All, Let's discuss about 3DCity (Cant display 3DCity)

Mon Feb 09, 2015 6:10 am

Hi,
I want to discuss about 3DCity here,
My 3DCity still not work now, even i have tried all sugesstion from Chameleon staff.
But for the chameleon staff, thanks for all the very good service and fast respon. ( I think Chameleon is the best social dating software :D :D :D)

Ok, from myopinion it seems 3DCity not work on notebook. Because I always open mywebsite with notebook and 3DCity never work ( I'm not yet try to open it via computer) . But some of people said the 3DCity is work. I dont know whether they use notebook or computer.

So , to solve 3Dcity problem , lets discuss about it here.
Thank you :D
(Sorry for mybad english, because it is mythird language :D )

Panjialam26
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:03 am

Re: Hello All, Let's discuss about 3DCity (Cant display 3DCity)

Tue Feb 10, 2015 6:30 am

now, i know that 3DCity not work with win8 :D

vince75
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 2:05 pm

Re: Hello All, Let's discuss about 3DCity (Cant display 3DCity)

Sat Aug 01, 2015 5:00 am

3D city won't work for me either.

I have tried it on two separate pc's - windows 10 and windows 8.1, the player starts to load then just goes to a blank white page.

I am really disappointed in this and hope that it will be fixed asap.

Return to “Chameleon Troubleshooting and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest